Canadian Insurance Claims Managers Association
CICMA

Executive Contacts - National

 
Chapter Position Name E-mail Company National Committee Chair
Northern Alberta Vice President  Patrick O'Hara   pohara@millenniuminsurance.ca  Millennium Insurance 
Ontario Ontario Delegate  Alex Walker   alex.walker@rsagroup.ca  ROYAL & SUNALLIANCE INSURANCE CO.  Constitution
Quebec Quebec Delegate  Robert L├ępine   robert_lepine@avivacanada.com  Aviva Canada inc.  Treasurer
Ontario Ontario Delegate  Cathy Wismer   cwismer@goremutual.ca  Gore Mutual Insurance Company  Co-Chair - Communication
Ontario Ontario Delegate  Dan Langer   dan.langer@tdinsurance.com  TD Insurance  Website
Manitoba Membership  Kevin Wallis   kwallis@portagemutual.com  Portage Mutual  Membership
Saskatchewan Saskatchewan Delegate  Wes Moroziuk   moroziukw@mmfi.com  Mennonite Mutual Ins  Membership/Association Enhancement
Ontario Ontario Delegate  Robert Hertner   RHertner@assistplus.ca  Allstate Ins. Comp.  IBC Liaison
Newfoundland and Labrador Treasurer  Alex Lethbridge   alethbridge@insurancecorp.ca  Axa General 
Southern Alberta Southern Alberta Delegate  Hall Noble   hall.noble@tdinsurance.com  TD Insurance  Arbitration
British Columbia BC Delegate  Brent Lexier   blexier@can-sure.com  Can-Sure  Education

[ contact this chapter ]