Canadian Insurance Claims Managers Association
CICMA

Executive Contacts - National

 
Position Name E-mail Chapter Company
President  Patrick O'Hara   pohara@millenniuminsurance.ca  Northern Alberta Millennium Insurance 
Website  Teresa Drijber   teresad@osbie.on.ca  Ontario OSBIE  
Vice-President  Alex Lethbridge   alex.lethbridge@intact.net  Newfoundland and Labrador Intact Insurance 
Treasurer  Robert Lepine   robert_lepine@avivacanada.com  Quebec Aviva Canada inc. 
Secretary  Dan Langer   dan.langer@tdinsurance.com  Ontario TD Insurance 
Arbitration  Hall Noble   hall.noble@tdinsurance.com  Southern Alberta TD Insurance 
Membership  Kevin Wallis   kwallis@portagemutual.com  Manitoba Portage Mutual 
Education  Brent Lexier   blexier@can-sure.com  British Columbia Can-Sure 
Communication / IBC Liaison  Cathy Wismer   cwismer@goremutual.ca  Ontario Gore Mutual Insurance Company 
Constitution  Alex Walker   alex_walker@avivacanada.com  Ontario Aviva Canada 

[ contact this chapter ]