Canadian Insurance Claims Managers Association
CICMA

Executive Contacts - National

 
Chapter Position Name E-mail Company National Committee Chair
Quebec Quebec Delegate  Robert L├ępine   robert_lepine@avivacanada.com  Aviva Canada inc.  Constitution and Co-Chair - Communication
Ontario President  John Russell   john_russell@avivacanada.com  Aviva Canada Inc.  
Newfoundland and Labrador Secretary  Alex Lethbridge   alethbridge@insurancecorp.ca  Axa General 
Northern Alberta Treasurer  Patrick O'Hara   pohara@millenniuminsurance.ca  Millennium Insurance 
Southern Alberta Southern Alberta Delegate  Hall Noble   hall.noble@tdinsurance.com  TD Insurance  Arbitration
Ontario Ontario Delegate  Dan Langer   dan.langer@tdinsurance.com  TD Insurance  Website
Saskatchewan Saskatchewan Delegate  Wes Moroziuk   moroziukw@mmfi.com  Mennonite Mutual Ins  Membership/Association Enhancement
New Brunswick Vice-President  Lynn Prescott   lynn.prescott@assistplus.ca  Allstate  
New Brunswick Past-President  Lynn Ross   lynn_ross@avivacanada.com  Aviva Canada 
Manitoba Manitoba Delegate  Lyndon G Friesen   lfriesen@redrivermutual.com  Red River Mutual  
British Columbia BC Delegate  Brent Lexier   blexier@can-sure.com  Can-Sure  Education
Ontario Ontario Delegate  Cathy Wismer   cwismer@goremutual.ca  Gore Mutual Insurance Company  Co-Chair - Communication

[ contact this chapter ]