Canadian Insurance Claims Managers Association

Executive Contacts - National

Chapter Position Name E-mail Company National Committee Chair
Quebec Quebec Delegate  Robert L├ępine  Aviva Canada inc.  Constitution and Co-Chair - Communication
Ontario President  John Russell  Aviva Canada Inc.  
Newfoundland and Labrador Secretary  Alex Lethbridge  Axa General 
Northern Alberta Treasurer  Patrick O'Hara  Millennium Insurance  Treasurer
Southern Alberta Southern Alberta Delegate  Hall Noble  TD Insurance  Arbitration
Ontario Ontario Delegate  Dan Langer  TD Insurance  Website
Saskatchewan Saskatchewan Delegate  Wes Moroziuk  Mennonite Mutual Ins  Membership/Association Enhancement
New Brunswick Vice-President  Lynn Prescott  Allstate  
New Brunswick Past-President  Lynn Ross  Aviva Canada 
Manitoba Manitoba Delegate  Lyndon G Friesen  Red River Mutual  
British Columbia BC Delegate  Brent Lexier  Can-Sure  Education
Ontario Ontario Delegate  Cathy Wismer  Gore Mutual Insurance Company  Co-Chair - Communication

[ contact this chapter ]