Executive Contacts

Scroll right to see all table data.

PositionNameEmailChapterCompany
WebsiteTeresa Drijberteresad@osbie.on.caOntarioOSBIE
EducationBrent Lexierblexier@can-sure.comBritish ColumbiaCan-Sure
Past-PresidentPatrick O'Harapohara@millenniuminsurance.caNorthern AlbertaMillennium Insurance
PresidentAlex Lethbridgealex.lethbridge@intact.netNewfoundland and LabradorIntact Insurance
MembershipKevin Walliskwallis@portagemutual.comManitobaPortage Mutual
Vice-PresidentRobert Lepinerobert_lepine@avivacanada.comQuebecAviva Canada inc.
SecretaryHall Noblehall.noble@tdinsurance.comSouthern AlbertaTD Insurance
ArbitrationAlex Walkeralex.walker@aviva.comOntarioAviva Canada
ConstitutionBrad Rellandbrelland@sgi.sk.caSaskatchewanSGI CANADA
CommunicationCathy Wismercwismer@goremutual.caOntarioGore Mutual Insurance Company
TreasurerDan Langerdanlanger@sympatico.caOntarioLife Member